top of page

Online Classes

In this new world where everything changes so fast,

I wish I could keep up with the pace of the day.

I wonder if it's just me or everyone is the same?

I hope I am not alone.

They say online classes are the same as being there,

but did they forget the memories we make,

did they forget the pranks we can pull,

did they forget that these are the things that last forever,

not what my teacher taught in a subject I can't remember.

They think by staying home we have 48 hours a day,

but did they forget the earth still moves at the same pace.

Assignments on top of assignments,

classes after classes,

Oh what should I do to cope up,

with this ever changing pace of the world.


- Krati Choudhary

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Leading with Kindness

We feel better about ourselves and our life when we do acts of kindness. When was the last time you treated someone with kindness and goodness? I bet it made you feel good about yourself. Every minute

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page